Member Name Phone Website
315 Walnut, LLC 419-358-0700 http://www.315walnut.com
A to Z Meats 419-358-2926 http://www.atozmeats.com
AdvoCare (419) 659-2593 http://www.advocare.com/12084703
Alison King Designs 419-302-3359 http://alisonkingdesigns.com
Allen Economic Development Group 419-222-7706
Ameriprise Financial 419-358-9515 http://www.ameriprise.com/default-home.asp
Anderson Tractor Supply 419-358-3015 http://www.andersontractorinc.com
Apollo Career Center http://www.apollocareercenter.com
Augsburger Tax Services 419-358-1336
Basinger Law Office/Northwest Ohio Title Agency 419-384-3334
Basinger Plumbing and Heating 419-358-1355 http://basingerph.com
Beer, Deb 419-358-4107
Begg, Jay 419-228-3700, ext. 1
Beyond Budgeting, LLC
Bluffton Aeration Service 419-358-1936 http://www.blufftonaeration.com
Bluffton American Legion John Wagner
Bluffton Arby's 419-227-9181
Bluffton Barbers 419-358-0616
Bluffton Center for Entrepreneurs 419-358-6400 http://www.blufftonentrepreneurs.com
Bluffton Child Development Center 419-358-8222 http://www.blufftonchilddevelopmentcenter.com
Bluffton Community Pre-School, Inc.
Bluffton Elementary PTO 419-358-7951
Bluffton Exempted Village Schools 419-358-5901 http://www.bluffton.noacsc.org
Bluffton Family Practice LLC 419-369-4804
Bluffton Family Recreation 419-358-4150 http://www.bfronline.com
Bluffton Farmers' Market 419-369-2985, ext 118
Bluffton Flying Service (Pegasus Aviation Group, LLC) 419-358-7045 http://www.blufftonflyingservice.com
Bluffton Foot and Ankle, LLC 419-358-3050
Bluffton Golf Club 419-358-6230
Bluffton Hospital 419-358-9010 http://www.bvhealthsystem.org
Bluffton Icon 419-889-3065 http://www.blufftonicon.com
Bluffton Karate Center 419-358-6700
Bluffton Lions 419-236-7106 http://www.blufftonlions.org
Bluffton Marathon 419-358-0972
Bluffton News 419-358-8010 http://www.blufftonnews.com
Bluffton Pediatrics 419-549-5865
Bluffton Post Office 419-358-0661
Bluffton Public Library 419-358-5016 http://www.blufftonpubliclibrary.org
Bluffton Senior Citizen Center 419-358-8971 http://www.blufftonseniors.org
Bluffton Stone Company 419-358-6941
Bluffton University 419-358-3000 http://www.bluffton.edu
Bluffton Veterinary Hospital and Pet Care Center 419-358-2916 http://www.blufftonvet.net
Bluffton-Findlay KOA 419-477-5255 http://www.camptwinlakesohio.com
Bluffton/Findlay KOA 419-477-5255 http://ww.CampTwinLakesOhio.com
Boehr Print 419-422-9441 http://www.marbeeprinting.com/index.htm
Boehr Site Seekers 419-358-6886
Book Reviews 419-458-6999
Celebration of Health 419-358-4267 http://www.healthcelebration.com
Cellular Central, Inc 419-358-5100
CG Pro Bikes 419-659-2916 http://www.cgprobikes.com
Chase 419-358-4055 http://www.chase.com
Chiles-Laman Funeral Home 419-358-2051 http://www.chiles-lamanfh.com
Citizens National Bank 419-358-8040 http://www.cnbohio.com
Clemens Development Systems 419-358-9100 http://www.clemensconstrgroup.com
Comfort Inn 419-358-6000
Comm3 Creative 419-358-0260 http://www.comm3creative.com
Common Grounds Coffeehouse 419-358-9622 http://www.cgohio.com
Community Markets 419-358-2901 http://www.communitymarkets.com
Costco Wholesale 567-368-6019 http://www.costco.com
Country Kettle Corn 419-643-5155
County Electric, LLC 419-523-6688
Curling Iron 419-358-1196 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Curling-Iron/176296579158135?sk=info
Damsel in Defense 419-351-5815 http://www.mydamselpro.net/Gen
Destress By Dyanne 513-633-4483 http://www.bodyworksites.com/de-stressbydyannemassagetherapy
Devine Interventions 419-659-2321
Diamond Manufacturing of Bluffton 419-358-0129 http://www.colonialsurfacesolutions.com
Diller Flooring & Interiors 419-358-4545
Don Jose Mexican Restaurant 567-226-1251
Don Snyder Excavating, LLC 419-236-6901
Dr. Matthew Jordan, DDS 419-358-8677
Drive Time Driving Instruction, LLC 419-424-0112
DTR Industries 419-358-2121 ext. 189
E. Lee Construction 4190234-2848 http://www.eleeconstruction.com
Easter House Bed & Breakfast 419-558-1071 http://www.easterhouse.net
Ebenezer Mennonite Church 419-358-8588 http://www.ebenezermennonite.org
Edward Jones 419-358-2622 http://www.edwardjones.com
Ellerbrock Spine and Soft Tissue 419-358-2222 http://www.ellerbrockspine.com
Elysian Fields Photography, LLC 419-581-9242 http://www.elysianfieldsphoto.com
Et Cetera Shop 419-358-4201
Everett Tax Service, Inc 419-358-6980
Fairway Inn 419-358-7000 http://www.fairwayinnbluffton.com
Faith Investment Services 419-358-4207 http://www.myfaithinvestments.com
Family Eye Care 419-358-6076
Family True Value Hardware 419-358-2866 http://www.truevalue.com
Findlay-Hancock County Chamber of Commerce 419-422-3313 http://www.findlayhancockalliance.com/chamberofcommerce.aspx
First National Bank 419-358-5500 http://www.e-fnb.com
Fortman Insurance Services 419-358-4600 http://fortmanins.com/newroot/
Fresh Modern Fabric 419-358-0988 http://www.etsy.com/shop/FreshModernFabric
Friends of the Bluffton Public Library 419-303-2817
Fultz Sign Co 419-225-6000
Galahadd's Quest, LLC 810-423-4067
Gallery 323 419-302-8784
Giesken Outdoor Advertising 419-538-7374 http://gieskenoutdoor.com
Glideslope Aviation 803-391-2423
Green Hope Coaching 419-306-8311 http://www.greenhopecoaching.com
Greg's Pharmacy 419-358-5946 http://www.gregspharmacy.com
Headings Arts 567-226-1006 http://www.headingsarts.com
Hilty Memorial Home 419-384-3218 http://www.hiltyhome.org
Ideal Images 419-234-4178
J. Bankert Bookkeeping 419-348-3812 http://www.jbankertcpb.com
J.B. Computer Services, Ltd 419-234-7295 http://www.justinbyers.com
Jeanne's Kitchen 419-234-8650 http://www.jeanneskitchen.net
Jerry Lewis McDonald's 419 422-5930 http://www.JerryLewisMcDonalds.com
JJ/s Touch of Sun Tanning 419-358-9155
John Wagner Agency/Nationwide Insurance 419-358-2096 http://www.nationwide.com/agent/bluffton-ohio-insurance-agent/john-wagner/office...
Johnny Appleseed Metropolitan Park District 419-221-1232 http://www.jampd.com
Jordan-Diller Insurance 419-358-6909
Ken Lugibihl Auto & Truck Sales Inc. 419-358-0745 http://www.kenlugibihlauto.com
Keneco Distributors 419-422-8065 http://www.kenecodist.com
Krysti's Music Studio 419-233-5255 http://www.krystismusicstudio.com
Larson Barbecue 419-889-8985
Lee Construction (419) 234-2847 http://www.eleeconstruction.com
Lugibihl Homemade Ice Cream (419) 236-2106
Lugibihl Spray Service 419-358-6372
Luke's Bar & Grill 419-358-4486 http://www.lukesinbluffton.com
M&R Plumbing and Heating 419-358-5301
Masterpiece Signs @ Graphics 419-358-0077 http://www.masterpiecesign.com
McDaniel's Trophies
Mennonite Home Communities of Ohio 419-358-1015 http://www.mmhliving.org
Montrose Square Apartments 419-225-2919
Mustard Seed Cafe (567) 226-1120
Nonnemaker Asphalt Seal Coating, LLC 419-659-2729 http://www.ohiosealcoat.com
Northwest Installations, Inc. 419-423-4777
Northwest Ohio OB/GYN 419-369-4600
Northwest Physical Therapy 419-358-6978 http://www.northwestphysicaltherapy.com
Ohio Means Jobs/Allen County 419-228-2120 http://www.ohiomeansjobs-allen-county.com
Omega Mechanical Design 419-358-4449
Orange Township 419-326-5464
Pampered Chef http://www.pamperedchef.biz/jeanludwig
Pandora Family Physicians 419-384-3251
Pandora Flooring & Supply 419-384-3102 http://www.pandoraflooring.com
Patriot Concrete 419-358-0223
Phil Cole Real Estate & Auction Co.
Polished by Joan 419-358-0001
Post Printing Co http://www.postprinting.com
Probst Family Farm 419-358-7514 http://www.Probstfamilyfarm.com
Profit in Ag, LLC. 419-358-0041
PromoHits! Ltd. 419-358-0700 http://www.promohitsltd.com
PS Web Essentials 419-348-5329 http://www.pswebessentials.com
Putnam County HomeCare and Hospice 419-523-4449 http://www.pchh.net
Quality Construction 419-358-6612
R.D. Neff & Associates 419-358-8765
RealLiving CCR Realtors 419-358-0250 http://www.reallivingccr.com
Reichenbach & Steiner, CPA 419-358-1723
Richard McGarrity 419-358-4545
Richland Manor 419-643-3161 http://www.richlandmanorhc.com
Riley Creek Pharmacy/Pharmacy Solutions 419-384-3303
Riley View Community Apartments 419-358-4616
Rock, Rev. Donald
Rodabaugh Services 419-358-1991
Rodabaugh, David, law office 419-228-3308
Ruth Everett 419-358-2767
Sam Diller 419-358-5606
Santa Gainey 419-235-9517
Scentsy consultant 419-722-4861 http://www.lisahuston.scentsy.us
SHANNON Service Club 419-358-7365
Shannon Theatre 419-358-1141 http://www.shannontheatre.com
Shirley's Gourmet Popcorn Co. 419-230-7606 http://www.shirleyspopcorn.com/
Sielschott, Walsh, Keifer & Regula, CPA 419-369-9001 http://www.swkrcpa.com
Signature Homestyles http://www.signaturehomestyles.biz/pammarsh
Smith's Realty Professionals 419-358-7653 http://www.smith-realty.com
Sodexo/Bluffton University Dining Services 419-358-3455 http://www.bluffton.edu/marbeck/foodservice
Southgate Lanes 419-358-6966
Spallinger Combine Parts 419-358-8333 http://www.spallingercombine.com/
Spectrum Salon 419-358-0556
Sports Warehouse 419-358-9300
St. Rita's Health Partners 419-996-2595 http://www.stritas.org
State Farm Insurance - Ed Reichenbach 419-358-7781 http://www.statefarm.com
Steiner & Granger Insurance 419-358-8565 http://www.steinerandgranger.com/
Stoney's Barbershop 419-302-0552
Stratton Auto Sales 419-358-1900 http://www.strattonauto.com
Stratton Consulting Group 419-358-2133
Stratton Greenhouses 419-302-0367 http://www.strattongreenhouses.com
Superior Energy Solutions 419-890-8067 http://www.senergys.com
Swiss Community Historical Society 419-358-2135 http://www.swisshistorical.com
Swiss Mutual Insurance 419-358-7585
Sycamore Lake Wine Co. 419-659-2087
Tastefully Simple-Amy Roby 419-348-4196 http://www.tastefullysimple.com/web/ARoby
Ten Thousand Villages 419-358-7233 http://www.tenthousandvillages.com
The Centre at Bluffton 419-358-8533 http://www.thecentreonline.com
The Community Foundation 419-425-1100 http://www.community-foundation.com
The Dough Hook 419-369-4264 http://www.doughhook.com
The Food Store 419-358-5411 http://www.thefoodstorebluffton.com
The Granary Gift Barn Mt. Cory, OH 45868 http://www.ggbarn.com
The King's Venture
The Powell Company 419-228-3552 http://www.powellcompanyltd.com
Time Staffing, Inc. http://www.timestaffinginc.com
Tommy Tire Sales 567-226-1081 http://www.tommytiresales.com
Tommy's Trailer Sales 567-226-1081 http://www.tommytiresales.com
Tower Automotive 567-242-6500 http://www.towerinternational.com
Town & Country Flowers 419-358-4040
Triplett Memorial Foundation
Triplett, Greg
Vetter Lumber 419-358-6906 http://www.vetterlumber.com
Village Cut 'n' Curl
Village of Bluffton 419-358-2066
Webb Insurance Agency 419-358-4015 http://www.webbinsagency.com
Wessler Engineering 419-358-0521 http://www.wesslerengineering.com
WFIN/WKXA Radio 419-422-4545 http://www.wfin.com